About Us / Contact Info

 

HEAVY DUTY TIG RIGS FOR THE HEAVY HITTERS OF THE WELDING INDUSTRY

 

Heavy Hitters

At Heavy Hitters, our goal is to provide you with the best products to make your life at work a little easier.

 

For more information, you can contact us:

-Sschillig@hhtr.us for sales 

-For wholesale and distributer services call or message 281-731-7056

-For customer service or support, call 251-300-0008

-Info@hhtr.us for order status, shipping and tracking info

-Toni@hhtr.us for sales info and consumables

-Bryce@hhtr.us for sales info

-John@hhtr.us for distributor opportunities and sales info

-Ez@hhtr.us for promotional and sales info

-Support@hhtr.us for product information, technical support, and warranty info